Mañana! Mañana!

I’m away from my desk now, for what I at least consider a well-earned (opinions on this differ) vacation. Diane and I are birding in Spain, hoping to see a Great Bustard (as opposed the many specimens of a slightly differently spelled species that one sees all too often), and hoping as well to drink some fine Riojas while we’re at it.

.

spain trip map

.

I’ll report on our success in about a week or ten days. In the meanwhile, be well, eat well, and drink well.

 

Leave a Reply

